If an alarm zone is to be armed or disarmed, whether via the web interface or a keypad, it must be assigned to the user.
Under "User" - pencil symbol at user - "assigned alarm zones" (at the bottom of the user settings) the alarm zones can be assigned to the user.
The user can only switch the alarm zones assigned there. If he tries to switch a zone without authorization, the error "No authorization" is displayed.
If new alarm zones are set up, these must also be assigned to the users again after their configuration.

This also applies to users marked as administrators!
Please also note that a user can only switch "All Zones" if all alarm zones have been assigned to this user.